Yellow, Yellow and More Yellow

What is it about yellow weddings that has me go crazy!  I love the color yellow for weddings and I don’t see it enough!!!  There is just something so bright and refreshing about yellow weddings and the creativity is limitless!  My favorite idea for a wedding is an outside spring time wedding on a bright and sunny day, having some sort of lemon and daisy center piece for the tables, the girls in white and yellow dresses and bouquets and using the outside earthiness to add touches of green here and there.  I just love the picture in my head =)  Here are some great photos using the color yellow!  It makes me want to get married again, hmm, maybe I’ll do a 10 year renewal of vows and go all out with the yellow!!!

Leave a Reply

